Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

The man's search for happiness has transcended centuries. It is widely believed that the only path to happiness is to have a significant amount of money. Money indeed enables people to buy amenities and things in life that directly or indirectly correlate to satisfaction. Still, other things in life like personal relationships make people happy that no amount of money can ever buy. It can be said without a doubt that money brings convenience and comfort in life. Happiness can often be related to having the ability to travel, or shoot for one's dreams or reach for higher goals, or buy what one wants without worrying about the cost. It is, therefore, not only the money but the ability to spend money comfortably to make things happen. For instance, for some, happiness may come in the form of buying their favourite high-end sports car or taking that impromptu luxury trip to Paris or investing in a house in a different country. However, money is not everything, and more money does not guarantee happiness. A person with all the riches in the world can also be unhappy, sad or unsatisfied. Other things that we often underestimate tend to be equally important in life. Things like - having the support of friends, family or relationships with loved ones can have a considerable impact on a person's well being. A sense of being a part of the community, being Change the form of the verb is show examples well known in society, having a job that is fulfilling and having a purpose in life can immensely influence the quality of life we live and how happy, validated and satisfied we feel. In conclusion, money can help one with resources that can lead one to live a happy and comfortable life. Still, money alone doesn't guarantee happiness - personal relationships, a job with a purpose, and status in society are all equally important to shape our lives and what keeps us happy.