Some people think that the dangerous sports should be banned . Do you agree or disagree?

As we all living in the twenty- first century,the new generation of youngsters is going behind the adrenalin rush.Reportedly,participating in a life -threatening sports activity is one of the main ways from where they get this adrenalin kick. However, I strongly agree with the notion that this type of dangerous sports activity should be cancelled. As we all know,our life is a precious gift from God,which we must handle carefully.We should enjoy our life to its fullness.But should not take any risk which can take your life from you.Admittedly, most of our teenagers are behind such thrilling games. However,they are not looking to the future consequences these games can cause in their life.Apparently, these people are the only expectation of their parents.If they go and be a part of such dangerous activities, as a result, they can get hurt,lose their limbs or become handicapped, the worse case,it can end up compromising their life. For instance,I remember,when I was doing my schooling,my neighbour aunty had a son who was doing his college.But he was very crazy about bike racing.He was very famous for that but his parents were not at all happy with it.Because he was the only son for them.They try to convince him not to participate in such dangerous sports but he did not listen to them.In the end,when he was in his final year,his parents had lost him in an accident that happened during the bike race. As a result, his mother got a mental shock and she is still under treatment. This is just an example,like this, there are lots of parents who lost their kids,some lost their partners. hence these types of life -threatening activities should be banned. Ostensibly, there are lots of sports activities which anyone can participate safely by getting proper training. Moreover, training from a good institute or a well-known trainer is a mandatory thing. Otherwise,even a safe sport activity can be a dangerous one if you are not properly trained. Therefore, in my opinion,all the sports items should be conducted with proper guidance, safeguard and supervision.Any activity which can cause major accidents or death should be banned.Still, someone try to play such games should be punished. To sum up, with what I have been explained till now, youth are the future of our nation,each and everyone's life is very important. Hence, don't play with your life. However, life -threatening sports activity must be banned as it doesn't have any benefit for anyone rather than killing people or making them handicapped.