Men occupy most of the top-level jobs. Should government reserve more jobs for women? Give your opinion.

As we live in the twenty- first century, it is shame to say that,gender discrimination still exists.Reportedly,most of the high profiled jobs are occupied by men.In my opinion,the government should keep an eye on this matter and keep more opportunities for women at least to equalise the equilibrium with men and women equally. In the midst of this technology-driven global world,there is more way to get educated, even from home, therefore most of the women are now well educated and capable to hire in any job which men do. However,our society's view has not changed yet.They still consider that men should be in high positions than women,even though,both have equal qualifications.Apparently,society should change their mentality first and give chances to women so that they can show what they can do. In addition to this, the government authority should reserve more vacancies for ladies. Moreover, the corresponding department should make sure that reserved places for ladies should be filled by the same gender only. Admittedly, all the females are multitalented,they can do more than one work at a time without compromising anything.Especially,looking after their kids,all the house chores and their own personal job, these all they can manage easily and perfectly without any faults.Tacitly, women are better than men in their managing ability.So, it is always better to keep a lady staff in a managing position. Ostensibly, females are emotionally balanced people than gens,so they can understand their colleague's feelings and solve their issues than a male can do.Since, if we don't promote ladies to get a good position in their workplace,the upcoming generation, girls may not go for higher education also.Obviously, they will think, the mother has the same qualification as the father but the mother is in a low position in her job compared with the father, so why should I do higher education,even if I do so, I will also end up like this. If a girl thinks like this, then all our systems become zero.Even though you entered Mars,no one will accept this. To sum up, with what I have been described till now, we all should make sure that,we must achieve gender equality in each and every aspect, especially when hiring for a job.The government authority should take further steps to achieve equal job opportunities for both sexes. Hence, in all departments and in all positions we can find a male as well as a female staff.