Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is an undeniable fact that the large number of supermarkets are improved day by day and also their development increases Vastly. Therefore, in a few nations numerous small and local workers are not able to engage in the market. Many people believe that examination of local businesses it will be destroyed native society. I completely disagree with a given statement which will be discussed in the further paragraphs with their appropriate examples. To embark with, several rational influences this and leading one for this is provincial field is necessary for all countries and it is also helpful for our economy and create a safe community because many small fields is attracted with the government so local markets are a major part of GDP. In other words, a plethora of factories depend on small employment because factories rely on to sell their products thus without these small businesses. Many factories are forced to close because of supermarkets and lots of people are losing their jobs in this development. Moreover, people are mostly preferred to buy things from local markets because every essential item are available to apply there and society can buy them at a reasonable price rather than a supermarket. For example, a recent survey of market union suggests that 80% of the community relies on small or local businesses. However, people seldom give a thought to ponder over the other side of the story that is supermarkets are not available in the countryside due to the facythis facets supermarket is only built in city areas consequently community who live in the countryside are mostly dependent on of limited markets because without regional markets their life becomes harder. Moreover, in numerous supermarkets things are sold in a heavy range of prices which can not affordable for every person and these things are very expensive compare to the local markets. For instance, supermarkets are included their extra 10% tax for every item so prices of all the things are automatically increased rather than provincial businesses. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about the regional or small field can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence about all the aspects and observing finer nuance for all matter mentioned. I espouse to the notion for supporting paltry supermarkets are very important, and we have supported them.