Many people say that universities should only offer to young students with high marks, others say that they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

many inhabitants say that, juvenile pupils with high grade should be allowed for higher studies by institutes. however, other oppose this and cliam that, universities should allow all ages people for education and the students with low marks. In my opinion, i think yes, everyone should get an opportunity for higher education. for this notion, I will discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, it has been argued that, only students with high marks should get admission in colleges despite those have do not have good grade in their education. firstly, if students are intellegent, it will be more easy for teacher to and teach make understand their students without applying too much efforts. As pupils attain the knowledge quite easily due to their sharp brain. for example, students mostly learn a lot from their secondary, and ahead in universities mostly topics are related to those, whatever they have learnt before, and if a teacher is teaching something related to that, student will learn easily. moreover, in contrast, less intelligent student will take time to learn and observe the topic and may will ask again and again to teacher about the topic, due to this, whole class will be disturbed. on the other hand side, the opponents says that, everyone should get the opportunity for higher study in colleges, despite the age and the marks. first of all, there are may be many reasons due to which student get less marks, but it does not mean that those students are weak and unable to do higher education. to cite an example, their are many students who face critical conditions and problems, some may be related to the finance and some may be family issues. moreover,it can also be a big reason, may be in exams, student got some questions out of topic which even they did not have listen before, these things also deduct their marks. hence, all students are not weak but may be because of some reason and conditions make them weak. in conclusion, it has been noticed that, universities, despite young pupils with high marks, it should not underestimate those students who have less marks or may be not good studies. according to me, I think, colleges should give an opportunity and chance to proof them.