Childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in school and college. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this ?

Most people believe that kids under age are being obese, being a worldwide problem. In this a scenario the private institutions should take care of the child's health, by prohibiting junk food such as sweets, sugar and so much more, within the premises. I will discuss my view in the following paragraphs and give my agreement or disagreement on it. Firstly, In recent times numerous students, those who are underage, not even 18 above pupils are affected by obesity. The main reason for this disease is the actual care within the child's behaviour is not taking care of parents as well as their institute people. If the toddlers are attracted to unhealthy food. There should be also an alternative to it, wherein teachers help them to teach how important is to eat healthily and also feel the same. For example, In the United States, in schools it is a very strict rule that kids should only eat within their college, so as they eat healthily and also to have an equal share of food. This is a great effort from the country, to change the way people look at health. Secondly, The father/ mother should be around the peddler to observe their activities, within their time. Because most people think and believe that regardless of anything, the actions of the elders affect the whole system of the children. Like everyone says parents are the first teachers. So, they see what their parents are been doing. This impact has its advantages and its disadvantages also, but this is also a second opportunity and take valid changes in their eating behaviour. For example, The children have to get nicer options for their meal., which is healthy at the same time it is also attractive to the child to eat. This makes a large impact on these obesity problems. In conclusion, I strongly believe that not only the Institutions can help the children problem, but also the parents should take an equal share of responsibility to eliminate various help factors. Schools should have a healthy food functionality within which students can get over this.