Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Developed countries are seeking to be more successful, and being stable economically and keeping a serene environment are difficult challenges. Nowadays, many countries depend on industries to get high economic values, thus they sacrifice their environment in order to achieve them. However, a recent solution has been invented that can work on raising the economy without affecting the purity of the environment. In fact, there are various sources of energy have been recognized. These sources contribute to enlarging the amount of economy without harming the environment. For example, we can use the winds to produce power. Also, electricity can be provided by sun cells. Utilizing these natural sources can keep the environment clean as well as it will increase the rate of the economic value of a country. Furthermore, countries are limiting the use of harmful products to the environment. For instance, most of the plastic products are recycled from previous ones. I agree that having a clean environment with a high economy in the same country is hard to achieve because a lot of factories are the main source of the economy. They produce many products that affect our environment. In addition, they play a major role in air pollution. In my opinion, restricting the use of the environment in the wrong way can be harmful to it and utilising it through the right process is possible. Such things give the advantages of the country to be successful both economically and environmentally. In conclusion, countries with great economies and a pure environment exist. Although many countries failed to combine these properties.