Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

Due to modern science and technologies, we are now able to stop certain old illness through vaccinations. Every children should get the basic immunity dose to keep them away fromt the such desease. However, not every parents immunise their kids, it should be a mandatory law to do it in order keep everyone healthy. There was a time, people used to died from the uncurable desease such as swine flu. Nevertheless, with constant research of scientist and doctors, we are blessed to have an antidote to prevent such illness. Deseases are still there, but with precautions and vaccines, we can boost our immunity to fight against it. In order to get strong immunity, certain doses should be taken from the childhood only. For example, Polio drop should be given from the age of 6 months till 3 years and two dose for swine flue during childhood only. Antidose can start working from the childhood only to keep oneself away from the deadly virus. Although, some people do not care about getting one. In this case, government should mandate to take certain doses for their kids. It should be a particular law to immunise their children to keep the nation safe. A number of people, due to the illiteracy, they are not even aware of such medicines and thus they do not opt for it. To encourage the people, how and when to get such vaccines, hospitals should arrange a campaign and the government should advertise it as much to aware them. Due to the fact that sometimes, for a number of reasons, the people decide not to get vaccines. In conclusion, parents or family should not have right to make a decision whether to get immunity vaccine for their kids or not as it is important to have it to keep them healthy.