Some people say that in all levels of education from primary school to university , too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on practical skills . Do you agree or disagree ? .

"Education is a key to unlock the golden door of freedom". Some individuals argue that the education provided to students should be mostly theorized rather than practical learning from the beginning of the course to the ending of the studies. I totally disagree with this statement that too much time should be spent on learning facts. To begin with, firstly, scholars can learn easily by practical learning. For instance, when the student learn the theories, they just have only an idea about it like they have to use their imagination that it might be, when they have the same theory in practical form, they are more able to remember and learn as the same is proved by many scientists. Secondly, they will grab more and more knowledge. For example, if a student learns from a book, he has to revise them again and again, it takes too much time some syllabus is missed by them to learn. But, if they learn practically, they can learn the things within a second so they can be able to learn more and more. However, the theory is also important in course. Although practical learning seeks more interest, scholars enjoy learning things practically. To illustrate, when anyone explains virtually to pupils, they do not have any stress on their mind or to be tense about the notes that how they will learn? And how they manage their time. They are able to live a stress-free and enjoyable life and education. In addition, practical learning has its own and most crucial importance. As there are many doctors who learn practically, but if they only learn theories, they would not be able to do operations. In conclusion, however, learning facts are playing a vital role in studies, practical skills have their own importance.