Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, lifestyle problems are very common. Due to that, many people believe that living in the countryside is healthier than city life, at the same time few others opine this. However, in my opinion, people who live in cities have more health benefits. This essay will discuss the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, in the villages, people are leading a pollution-free life than cities because of fewer vehicles and factories. Moreover, their economy is mainly dependent on agriculture because of that, they are blessed to eat all farm-fresh vegetables and fruits. In addition to this, people are working in the land fields so, they are physically active also. A recent study proved that the life expectancy of countryside people are more than city people. On the other hand, living in the cities also have more advantages. Firstly, hospital facilities are more in cities. Because of this, if anyone falls sick suddenly, they can seek medical attention immediately. For example, old age people are more prone to getting health issues so,if they stay in cities they can get treatment quickly. Secondly, job opportunities are more in cities so, people are affordable to seek advanced treatments also. For example, nowadays all companies have health insurance for employees. Finally, living in the countryside got a few advantages also, if anyone is affected with any health issues, they have to travel to cities to find good hospitals for treatments. Moreover, most of the time people may lose their life due to delays in treatment and financial instabilities. However, in my opinion, it is better to live in cities to seek better health benefits.