A big salary is more important while choosing a job. Do you agree or disagree?

It is frequently argued that, high wages play a vital role when folks select their career. I partially agree with this statement. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate a number of reasons regarding this statement. First, I believe that being human we have some responsibilities for our family, consequently that only money can help within it. To achieve this goal every employee working hard to meet this target despite lots of exhausting situations they had to face in daily life. For example, a few years back a survey has been conducted to see the ratio of employees who task with satisfaction, and they found only 25% but the rest of them are unsatisfied because they merely do this simply to fulfil duties. On the other hand, if people choose according to their interest one’s that keep them motivated and also accelerated their career. In other words, it is undeniable truth when a person works with interest that improves the quality of work as well as there is higher chance to reach a good position within a short amount of time. For instance, the famous author Mike leaves his high paid job, therefore, wants to be a writer on the contrary after seeing ups and downs now he became a well-known and well-paid author in twenty centuries. Thus, the advantages of job satisfaction with low salaries are more than drawbacks. To conclude, money is important to fulfil our daily necessities and need but doing work without satisfaction people can gain nothing at the end of the day.