A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals think that person with well being usually eats more healthy meals, does enough workouts and lives without stress or burn out. Maybe it is a general thought about being healty. In my country, it seems that Mongolians count as healthy person who weights suitable weight and doesn't have any disease diagnozed by doctors. Now I will explain my opinion on what person is healthy. First and foremost, being without overweight is the main factor of living healthy because nowadays gaining weight is easy, whereas losing weigh is harder than gaining. So, we should eat more well balanced food every day due to the fact that we can't do much movement in the modern lifestyle, on the other hand buying a high calored and tasty junk food is easier than doing excercises. For example, in my case, last year, my body mass was increased observably and reached 65 kilogramm kilogram. Then it was hard to do any sports activity for me because I had an overweight. Secondly, doing a daily exercises can boost our energy needed to do everything. It supports our blood movement runing through our whole body, so your blood cells are filled with oxygen, then you feel more energysized energised body. For instance in my case, I love sports, such as swimming, skating, runing and doing yoga. Particulary, runing assists to release my stress out because I always swell much during runing. It means that more swelling, more releasing stress for me. To conclude, eating well balanced meal is the most influencable influenceable factor for managing weigth on my opinion and another essential thing for being healthy is doing sports' activities due to fact that it can improve our general physical and mental health.