Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

It is true that music is a common language through which every body ragardless of its nationality and age can understand it, and it is a best way to improve the boundry between people.I completely agree with this statement. In the first place, all individuals from different parts of the world can feel and understand the music meaning, without knowing where it is from.There are several meditational indian music that enable city-dwellers to unwind. They usually listen to this types of music with closed eyesto eyes meditate and reduce from their stress as the rhytmes rhythms of the music can stimulate the hipocampus loop of their brain. Aditionally, there are sevaral fan of music who travel to overseas in order to be in an opera concert. For example Italy is famous for its masterpiece opera or instrumental concerts,attracting a lot of toursits each year.In this way,visitors can broaden their horizons of their world by being in a cosmopolitan musical concert.There was also a famous artist who could play piano and was a prominent composer,named Betowen. This person with his musics has triggred the emotions of numerous people from different countries, and he is still noty only the role model of beginner lernners of piano but also the professional ones. On the other hand,regardless of how aged people have,they can enjoy from music. The main aim of music is to allow listeners to let off their steam after a backbreaking day at work or school.They can emjoy from the harmony of it in order to recharge their batteries. Furthermore,learning a muscal instrument could be beneficial for aged citizens.If they practice piano or even listen to music,it can prevent from several neurological disorders such as Alzheimer or depression. Teenagers indeed can take advantage from learning to play piano, as they might become more creative and calm. As a result, it is not important how old we are when we are talking about music to use as a way to live our life to the fullest. In conclusion, I reckon that the musics which are orginated from different regions in the world can link us together regadless of our races or ages.