At the present time, the population of some countries of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In a modern era, there has been obviously a higher tendency of the birth rate in some nations, particular, a substantial number of young adults which is compared with the number of older populations. However, the advantages and drawbacks of this condition affect to livelihood and the development of these countries in different aspects. In my opinion, the benefits of this phenomena outweigh the disadvantage. This essay will indicate pros and cons, and also focus on why the advantages can outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, young generations have imagination and motivation to produce the advanced technologies. These abilities can generate more revenue to develop in domestic environments. For example, Thai students, who established the robotic to help human when they are dangerous situations, overcome other countries in competition of southeast Asia. From competition, more nations pay attention and purchase to their innovation, so income of Thailand increase dramatically during two years. Therefore, new generations are essential in progress of countries. On the other hand, the drawbacks of having less older citizens are decadence of cultures and traditional. These have been the paramount in favor of new born to perceive the details of the ancient people and existence in previous time. For instance, young ages have never known the history of their hometown because their parents hardly refer to traditional architectures and always mention to up-to-date technologies. Hence, they have also lost their national values. To summarize, a massive number of young adults boost technological advancement even through the cultures and tradition will be destroyed. As a result, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.