At the present time, the population of some countries of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In a modern era, there has been a higher tendency of the birth rate in some nations, particularly, a substantial number of young adults which is compared with the number of older populations. However, the advantages and drawbacks of this condition affect the livelihood and the development of these countries in different aspects. In my opinion, the benefits of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantage. This essay will indicate the pros and the cons and also focus on why the advantages can outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, young generations have the imagination and motivation to produce advanced technologies. These abilities can generate more revenue to develop in domestic environments. For example, Thai students, who established the robotic to help humans when they are in dangerous situations, overcome other countries in a competition of Southeast Asia. From competition, more nations pay attention and purchase to their innovation, so the income of Thailand increase dramatically during two years. Therefore, new generations are essential in the progress of countries. On the other hand, the drawbacks of having fewer older citizens are decadence of cultures and traditions. These have been paramount in favor of newborns to perceive the details of the ancient people and their existence in previous times. For instance, young ages have never known the history of their hometown because their parents hardly refer to traditional architectures and always mention up-to-date technologies. Hence, they have also lost their national values. To summarize, a massive number of young adults boost technological advancement even though the cultures and traditions will be destroyed. As a result, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.