Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and academic world, others believe that some information is too important or to valuable to share freely.

It is believed by some people that sharing the information is a perfect choice to help researchers or those who want this data for their work goal. I completely agree with this data why there are people that say publishing the information has a high cost and Obey that. This essay discusses both sides. On the one hand, people who share their information help the whole world. Firstly, science made progress because hard-working of the previous scientific. For example, students can improve their knowledge and publish a paper by simulating other researcher papers by exploring on the internet. Secondly, it takes time if people want to gain information in one special field. Therefore saving time and completing the in science or the main reason for allowing people to all data bank freely. On the other hand, people who are studying in one niche dedicate all the time that they have so they should be supported by governments. Although some information is profoundly valuable, applicants usually pay for their goals. For instance, some industries that work with universities define project research by getting a scholarship as a fund to PhD students.Though they work on valuable data, its copywriting is related to the initial factory that supported these students. In conclusion, by accessing the information freely, scientists can work on the work goals easily. In addition, time and money can be saved more for them. While other people who believe they got valuable data should be supported enough.