The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

People have different views about whether or not only one government should control the globe. I completely disagree with the idea that a single government should lead all nations. On the one hand, a single centralized government cannot control the global issues. To begin with, a world government cannot solve the religious disputes. One clear example of this is Kashmir Case between India and Pakistan. What is more, a global government cannot settle the geopolitical disputes. A good example of this is South China Sea in China. And then, only one government cannot cease wars between countries. Take the Korean War as an example. Another problem is that, a central government cannot provide the security and create jobs for every country. On the other hand, a national government can lead to improve economic growth effectively. As a result, the people of living standard will be raised. After that, a regional government can enact laws to protect the environment. Protecting the environment can prevent the natural disasters such as storm and flooding. Besides, a local government can focus on invest in long-term projects. From an economic perspective, investment can be extremely positive. It can help the economy of the country. Furthermore, a zonal government can also help people to become more open-minded and tolerant. And then, a national government will probably provide free education. As a consequence, it can reduce poverty in the nation. To sum up, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that it is impossible for the global government to control the whole world.