Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Proper relaxation exercises are the root courses for the well-being of humans. Certain communities would like to engage with physical exercise to relax, while opponents assist with spiritual activities. Although both parties prefered only one side, I believe that both physical and mental exercises will benefit society with healthy and relaxed lives. Nowadays, majority of the people would prefer physical exercise to relaxed, because those activities aid them to get-away from their routing lifestyles and enrich them with better health conditions. Having a morning jogging in the countryside or on a walking path will nourish people with fresh air, and this makes their day calm and energetic. In addition, this will reduce the calories and unwanted fat, and as a result, people can easily get rid of long time illnesses like cholesterol and blood pressure. On the other hand, some communities are like to engage with activities, which are focused on the mind to be relaxed. This is to say, a considerable number of people are engaged with Yoga exercises to develop their mental relaxation. Moreover, several people are taking part in meditation programs, like Bhawana, continuously. Through being calm by focusing the mind on one subject, those mental activities assist people to feel relaxed and heal their lives. In my opinion, a healthy lifestyle is a key to celebrating our lives happily without any struggle in mind. Therefore, to enjoy perfect relaxation in life, all people must focus on their physical exercises as well as mental activities. In conclusion, different communities may be argued that relaxation is an output of physical activities or mental activities. Nevertheless, my opinion is both physical exercise and spiritual exercise are equally important to feel the vibe of relaxation in the life