Some people think that newspaper are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get new better from other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the age of technology, many people suppose that printed newspaper is the best way to approach the updated, while others believe that media is more convenient than the traditional one. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. On the one hand, it is obvious that newspaper still popular among individuals even though we are living in the digital world. In fact, newspapers come to people earlier than many media platform, and it save the time. Moreover, people have developed the habits of reading printed newspaper and not want to lose this tradition. Additionally, magazine or newspaper are regard Change the form of the verb regarded show examples as more trustworthy than others sources of information on the internet. Many poor families do not have any devices such as smartphones or computer to connect to the internet. Thus, journal is the best way for them to get the updated. People believe that newspaper is their best version, which is written by journalist, profession before releasing. On the other hand, the internet has become developed which contribute to change the life significantly of people. It is considered as endless sources, which help people not only getting the news but also finding information. With a high-qualified technology device such as laptop or tablets, everyone are able of accessing to many websites just a click. Moreover, many applications like YouTube, Face book can catch up with the up- to- date news in a minute. Internet can upload many news presented in a form of video, so that people can find with ease well. In a nutshell, although newspapers still play an important role in our community, many people tend to use the internet to get updated.