Human activities have negative effects on the environment. Some people believe it is too late to take measures to prevent animals and plants from dying out. Others think actions should be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, technology has changed people's lives and altered too much; moreover, the bad effect has been humans can do every work really fast; as a result, they destroy the environment; then a group of people believed is too late to avoid these happened instead of another group who think we can improve the background and help it to get better. In my opinion, the second view is true, because we can change our situation, and sometimes is really hard, but we must not build limits for ourselves. Initially, some people thought we could not do any good work to stop deforestation or prevent animals from dying out due to the effect now we do not have a lot of creatures species. In addition, we cannot replace it. In other words, we do some works which have bad effects that cannot change to the first position. To illustrate, a large area of Iran jangles are injured trees and animals, for extraction gas: therefore, now when we want to change these influences, we cannot return trees and animals. Secondly, some people like to change their position to improve their surroundings. That is a good idea so that, everything can be changed, and if we avoid the dangerous things after many time it can be changed to the first position; nevertheless, this time might be short or long. For instance, the Iranian jaguar inhabitants kill; however, now people have changed their ways to increase their society. In conclusion, everything can be changed. In addition, some work needs a long time for alternatives; hence, we have to do works that are good for the environment and have less bad effects on the environment.