In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone ap is becoming increasingly common thus this development more advantages or disadvantage.

it is irrefutable that, in an advanced pace world, mobile phones do work easy for individuals. Nodoubtly, in several Nations,humans are paying for using things to cell phone apps. However, even though this practice brings about a mixed bag of the boon or bane, demerits outshine merits. To begin with, there are various benefits of payments apps. Not only does it result in saving time, but also less use of wallet and fewer chances of theft. As gradually, there are thieves are not theft of your purse. To vindicate like Paytm and google pay are save the time of people. They can be paying bills, of things to home. Secondly, if the use of payments apps, humankind's have bought expensive things, not worried about how to manage cash. The next is human beings are more close to modernization. Nevertheless, there are also a few myriads. Sometimes person's have mistakes to fill account numbers and amounts, they can fill the wrong number that is not correct is after paying the bill send money to others. Moreover, the network issues. Due to Apps are hanging a long time and you can wait a long time. Others can hack your account easily also miss use your funds. Lastly, the bank also charged you on large transactions. They can not do big deals on there. In conclusion, although, it is disadvantaging to payments from apps, However, In my opinion, the use of apps is good because individuals are more attracted towards technology and these kinds of things are making work easy for humans In their busy schedule.