In many countries, paying for things using mobile app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development are having more advantages or disadvantages?

In the advanced pace world, online transactions by smartphones are boomed up gradually. Some people think this practice brings about a mixed bag of boon and bane,merits overshine demerits. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why mobile payment is more beneficial for society. First and foremost,not only does it saves the leisure time of citizens, but also it is very for busy pupils to purchase products for their family. However, it also reduces the crime rates owing to individuals do not borrow cash outside with them,they pay online by payment apps. To vindicate, Google pays payment AAP which is more reliable and directly linked to the bank account. It is easily available at all shops in the market. Hence, most crowds move towards paying by their cell phones. Nevertheless,there are various detrimental ramifications. There is a major problem for individuals when they share any information of bank account or OTP text which is a big threat of digital robbery by hackers. Furthermore, network issues in remote areas are the main cause for mankind at the time of online payment. Thus, Banks also charge penalties on large transactions. In the conclusion, although, online payment using smartphones is more advantageous for the community, time-saving and easy to use yet, it has some drawbacks such as digital robbery and scams by scammers online.