Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate over how to get a high achievement. While some claim that only when going to the prestigious academy will you be able to gain accomplishment, the opposite makes a statement that it attributes to many aspects besides that.While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned determinants. It is undeniable to note that going to a prestigious academy brings an enormous impact on a person's successful career path. In this day and age, we are residing in a knowledge-based society where everything running around you attributes to experience or skill. In other words, the more knowledge they have, the more recognition they gain. University is the perfect place to help them. getting access to the academy, students are able to establish their knowledge foundation through absorbing precious theoretical insights. Therefore, they will be well-prepared for their future line of career. On top of that,in many nationally acclaimed enterprises, degrees are becoming one of the criteria to be employed. This means providing you have a degree from a prestigious college, you will more likely to land a prospective profession with a handsome salary range. For instance, Google and Facebook, which is leading company in the finance field, regard bachelor degrees as a prerequisite in order to work as an employee. from my perspective, institutions play a paramount indispensable role in a person's success. While the redeeming features of getting access to U are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored. In order to be fruitful in life, a set of interpersonal skills is of imperativeness. Communication skills can be cited as an outstanding example. provided that current job-seekers cultivate this skill to the mastery, they can express precisely their ideas without worrying about undesirable misunderstandings which can trigger tense conflicts among colleagues or co-workers. Besides schooling, I think other elements are also comparatively pivotal for moving up the career ladder. To sum up, in order to get high accomplishments,taking higher education is a good method to obtain knowledge which helps you secure an aspiring job. Besides, it is crucial to acknowledge the equally significant part of other elements.I believe it would be best if we can utilize both mentioned factors and wholeheartedly aim for the future goal