Many things that used to be done by in the home by hand are now being done by machines does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

In the cutting-edge era, technologically advanced appliances have become an essential part of everybody life. In past, people were doing work manually and it also consumed lots of time. I believe machines make our works so easy. In this essay, I will explain some benefits and drawbacks of this notion. Generally speaking, there are some people who believe that, technology reduces human workloads. Perhaps, the predominant reason is that, the apparatus works so accurately and it is also cost and time -efficient. For the growing,population we need to meet their demand very frequently. For example, Asian textile in Bangladesh, produces bulks quantity of clothes every day which are not pricey, good in quality with swift delivery within no time. Moreover, electrical devices make women household easy unlike past they can spend more time. On other hand, depending on advanced technology too much also have some negative development on folks. First, unlike past people doing all work by hand and they were more active physically but in present time public become lazy and also facing several diseases due to lack of corporal activities. Therefore, all works are done by new gadgets. For instance, who reported that, 40% of people are going fat or less active thus increasing dependence on machinery. Secondly, the durability of machine products is low rather than hand made products. To conclude, in my opinion, the positive side of machine goods are more than disadvantages because we can bring products within budget and meet our regular demands.