Some people believe that it is a good idea to continue to work at their old age. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern society, there has been a trend towards continuing to work at their old age. These things would depend on myriad factors. So I strongly believe that we have many enormous benefits by going to work at old age. There are two reasons that people should not continue to work at their old age. First, some nations have a law that requires a limited age to work, and the majority of states work. This is the reason why some people retire early when they are just 55 years old. Second, health is not guaranteed for the jobs. It is especially true for some jobs which obligate the worker to have good health. For example, the construction site is not suitable for people who have the aforementioned drawbacks, because they might do heavy work in a polluted environment and these things will seriously decrease their health. Although the thing continues to work at old age has the drawbacks but I opine that the advantageous issue still exists. If we decrease the number of employees from 55 to 60 too early, it will cause the damage of the growing financial burden of this country. Because they do not have an affect, their ability in work is active, well and productive. And also, they have many experiences in fields that can lead young people to do those things perfectly. In addition, continuing to go to work even at old age will push for greater gender equality. In conclusion, it is a good idea for employees who have old age to continue to go to work and contribute their value and create more benefits for society becomes developments.