In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this modern twenty- first century, we have been watching the tremendous inclination to buy personal properties. Even though, there are plenty of options to rent an apartment with comfortable and flexible price, the people are prefering to buy private home instead. Socialization and economic blooming and stability are the key reasons for this trend. Conspicuously, it reflects the positive outcomes of the society. First of all, human being comparatively more social than any other creatures. With a view to theri the undoubted socialization, they tend to get a free life, meaning freedom in their living, freedom in the communication and freedom in their caring and nuturing of childrens. The private house is being demanded to fullfil theri there those desires, which is partially possible in renting house. Moreover, social festivals and occasions are being required to many relative to invite. In some instance rented house is unfavourable in this circumstances. Therefore, to achieve compelte freedom in living and to arrange social programs, it is obligatory to have personal home. Secondly, there is an economic bloom on going in the modern world, meaning the increment in personal income as repercussion. Despite the spending, one can easily save profligated amount of money. These saving money are being use not only to buy goods but also to buy homes. Additionally, the economic stability and without any interruption helping people to settle in a fixed position rather to wandering in different places. The prompt motivates human to buy a personal home and to live permanently. As a consequence, more and more houses are being bought with the blessing of economic growth and stability. In conlcusion, although the importance of rental house is undisputable, the significant of personal house or flat is more than any means. Socialization and economic prosperity are the perequisite elements that inspire the modern people to buy their private house.