Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Certain people think that persons being most dependent on others, while others think that people become more indpending depending impending on themselves. In my opinion, I strongly believe that individuals become more independent on themselves. On the one hand, individuals depend of other people because of a number of reasons. Firstly, some individuals do not have enough time to do everthing. For instance, students in collage have numerous assignments and projects to do, so they tell their sisters to assist them by giving them some ideas that will help them to do their assignments in limited time. Furthermore, some of them do not prefer to do everything by themselves such as, they do not have time to clean their house because they want to enjoy with friends, so they bring a cleaner to do all cleaning of a house. On the other hand, I completely believe that persons become more independent because of numerous reasons. First, some persons enjoy doing their works by themselves. For example, employers of company independs on himself to think about new improvments that will help to increase the popularity of the company. In addition to that, some persons are becoming more independent because they know very well that they are the only who will assist themselves. For instance, when a student face tourables tourable in studying he require to be more independent because, he is the only who knows his weakness in studying and also he knows that how to deal with his weakness. In conclusion, depending people do not have much time to do all things and some prefer enjoying their life instead of doing basic things like cleaning. While, others enjoy doing everthing and some of them are awareness because they know no one will assist them.