Some people think that governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A group of individuals believe that country’s officials have to shed light on minimizing the toxicity of the environment and households and cure citizens from getting sick. I strongly believe that government officials must put their energy into tackling the toxicity on the air and households need because of two reasons which are locally and internationally. The main reason why I believe that government have to solve the problem of toxicity in the air and their voter’s housing is that they have a local duty toward citizen which means that they are obliged to fdsa these needs. Furthermore, countries should have gone after citizen needs and one of the fundamental needs fds to live in an area where the air is clean and to have a place to sleep. Despite the fact, that government’s officials are citizens at the end. Another reason why I think that countries need to solve any problem related to the environment and household so because they have an international duty toward their citizens. Obviously, most of the countries are in the United Nations and to be member countries have to agree to the United Nation’s rule. In fact, most of the rules are talking about what are human needs such – housing, justice, safety, and health -; therefore, all countries must offer these needs to their citizen. In conclusion, I completely admit that governments must solve any problem related to the environment and household; apparently, this is because they have local and international obligations. I highly recommend countries to take care of their citizen’s welfare.