Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, there are some disputes about emigrants. It is considered that adept and competent people from poor countries should be permitted to emigrate to rich ones. I definitely agree with this view and explain why it is beneficial for both society and well-developed land. First of all, people who are intelligent, have a great opportunity to live and work in good conditions. They have the opportunity to work in a good condition and provide valuable facilities which make competent population work harder and more efficient. Hence, due to that, people succeed in careers from different spheres. For instance, numerous scientists from low-developed regions move to the USA in order to become successful. The government of the USA encourage and appreciate scientists and supply them with the relevant equipment and other valuable things to help them to develop and achieve important goals. Moreover, living in rich regions rather than poor ones makes humans more satisfied and happy because the economy in rich nations is higher. If skilled workers stay in their motherland, they have problems with bad living conditions, such as accommodation, education, food supply and other compulsory factors. Secondly, the flow of intelligent and professional emigrants play a crucial role in the economy of well-developed land. For example, doctors and scientists of medicine do meaningful breakthroughs in medicine and discover some cures for different diseases. This significantly influences wealth economic because the government can sell them to other countries so that they earn money and become richer. In conclusion, wealthy regions should allow jobs to competent workers from poverty-stricken regions. It gives the opportunity to live in satisfying conditions for workers. Besides, the emigration of skilled people reinforces the economy of well-developed nations.