Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, videos games & other types of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this affect children? how do you think problem can be tackled?

Nowadays, the depiction of brutality has been predominantly used in all aspects of entertainment even for kids. Modes such as television programmes, PC gaming and even youngster cartoons are indulged with brutal activities to bring ferocity ratings among juveniles. In the following paragraphs, we will discuss both the negative effects of cruelty inflicting broadcasts and relevant solutions to such problems. Firstly, such programmes have affected the juvenile mentally and reduced their ability to concentrate on their educational priorities. In order to make the product successful and to increase TRP ratings, even the kid's programmes contain more aggressive actions. Consequently, children who are playing or family members who are watching such TV shows, influenced by the level of brutality and become addicted to it. For which they are not only wasting a lot of their invaluable time but also losing interest in academic and progressive activities. For example, according to a survey conducted by Times Now, more than 80% of school students are spending more than 4 hours each day playing war games like PUBG, Freefall and Fortnite. As a result, all the leisure, as well as study timings, are utilized only for playing sport resulting in a poor educational carrier and increased crime rates. On the contrary, in order to curb this addictiveness, the government should enforce legal laws against the brutal inflicting of show productions and gaming companies. Eventually, to reduce the level of ferocity and assault in public shows and sport intended for juveniles. Furthermore, only with help of the, government we cannot be completely eradicated it, whereas, in fact, parents and school organizations should also take necessary action to solve this issue. For instance, parents can restrict the usage of PC's and smartphones to their infant and also at school, seminars should be arranged for students by teachers to bring awareness about the effects of rampage influenced shows and play. Thus, by strict laws and through proper awareness programs we can save the youngster from being influenced by brutality. In conclusion, the toddler must be monitored by the parents and the teachers by providing children only limited access to such shows and games. Also, the government should warn and establish legal laws to deal with the production companies as they are the prime sources of such violence inflicting games and programmes.