In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In some countries, Investigating the past of the accommodation or housing where they live are becoming attractive by a lot of citizens. In different parts of the world, crowds were preferred to search for paranormal things. This essay will explore what might be this case and the way of how society is searching for their details. First of all,as human begins, more prefer to discover new stuff and explore new ideas about the historical background and also paranormal things as well. this is probably due to a rumour that they have heard about this house like this building has ghosts or dead people below this home and this rumour makes them scared. So when they heard that, they probably want to find out the fact about this building. In addition, their houses probably used to be historical buildings in the past, so this is why they want to research the past of their house. However,people can research their houses from many resources and methods. For example, First way, they could go to the library and ask about their house from librarians, and they can also find the books which relevant to their home. Second ways, they could research them from social media such as Google, Facebook, Youtube, and e.g. Last ways, they could ask about their houses from the historical profession in their country. In conclusion, wanting to know about the history of their accommodation has a lot of reasons why they want to know about it and has many resources, methods or devices which can help them solve this problem.