Giving children an adolescent pocket money is common throughout the world. this goes the advantages and disadvantages of this practice and give your own opinion.

well it seems like quite nature thing giveing pocket money to children's childrens nowadays in this eassy i will discuss about it is and give it is advantages and disadvantages. firstly, giving money to adolescent from elders it is like a sharing of love bond or like giveing happyness childerns always loves and joy to get some banch bench of money to utilise purpose from that some people use for to buy things for instance buy some cloths to wear party or some school activitys activity and outing with friends and enjoying in resturants and some food place or parks or some ice cream cafe etc. therefor, there are some childers Childers are like save money for buying gifts to give loved ones and to go to trip with friends in holidays etc.. and also there are planty of advantages like this to give pocket money to youth people maybe those use for good or not however, there are plathora of disadvantages is there few people use this type of money for bad habits or like useless things such as drugs,smoking tobacco,or spend in bar, etc... in addition to, most of the children's childrens we can seen nowadays they are in bad situation because of money for example most of the students increaced using drugs and tobacco because of money the parents or relatives giving money like pocket thing thats that why they are in bad because they use money for that purposes without money they could not get things like that therefor, parents must notice that how their boys or girls spending money and things etc.. to conclude, teen age society spends money for different kinds of things some will use for good some will may not be use for good. in personal parents must check their kids transaction history of their children