Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

communications play an essential role in social life. certain individuals believe that now people have less interaction between the blood relations as compared to past, due to advancement of technology; however, my opinion world has become a global village,yet many in it has green apart. to begin with, the most prominent reason, why now people communicate very less with kinship, it is due to their busy schedule and some changing in their lifestyle. Because, people only focusing on their competition and trying to coping with the inflation. thus, they are doing hard work for their monotonous lifestyle. To vindicate, according to BBC, Japan is a well developed country, as in this nation have more competition and their people only focus on their mindsets. hence,Japanese people have less communication with their family members as well as with their friends. secondly, lack of generation gap is also plays vital role in less communication with others. nowadays an era of technology so,elders citizens have not enough knowledge of it. Thus, young children cannot cope their relationship between old age individuals. shifting towards the second school of thought, people are glued with social media. they have busy in socialize apps like Instagram,WhatsApp and Snapchat. hence, they are over-embellished only on internet friends but they do not have relation between their family. in conclusion, although everyone have a busy schedule, the generation gap and technology is also indulged in the lack of communication activity, yet they should give time to their family member. hence, they will make their strong bonding with each other.