At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compred with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages.

Nowadays, there are a huge amount of young adults included in a few countries populations than the number of senior citizens. Although there are a few drawbacks, I think there are much more advantages than that. On the one hand, when a country has a good amount of young adults it means that country going to an upward economy. Because young adults have the only potentiality to do maximum work. So, when any country is able to make them work then that country will be successful. For example, in China, ten years ago they had a huge number of young adults and China made them skilled, as a result, China is now one of the leading countries in the world. Just with senior citizens, it is really not possible to make the county develop. If we can look at Canada we can understand very well. They accept lots of immigrants just because they do not have people to run their economy although they are the largest country in the world. On the other hand, a huge number of young adults could a great problem for a country. When there are no opportunities to do work then it will make huge unemployment problems. As a result, there are lots of crimes done by those young adults to earn money. For example, in Bangladesh, more than 70% of people are young adults who have the potentiality to contribute to the country's economy, since there is a great job crisis so lots of people are unemployed so they are involving different types of crimes. So, in this case, it is really a matter to have safe and secure life in Bangladesh. In conclusion, although it is really great when some country has a huge number of young adults if they don't have any opportunity to do work then it will be a big issue to maintain country's law. However, the skilled and hard-working young generation is really a great blessing for any countries economy.