Some people think that children should receive formal training at school on how to be good parents in the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Children and parents are always a significant topic and to become a great mother and father are difficult these days. Therefore, various schools instruct students to turn into good parents somdays at the early age. In my opinion, this view would bring many drawbacks and I'm going to illutrate in this essay. On the one hand, school students who are who are under 18 with recognise and knowleagable knowledgable are narrow. Hence, if primary schools train them that way when they are not aldults, they tend to pressure, burden because pre-teens study not only subjects but also have time to relax or do exercise. They have to develop their metal and physical and improve healthy life. For instance, a student is 10-year-old just have ability to learn in 30 minutes and then they want to go out and chat with friends so they don't want to think about how to turn into great father or mother because that is out of think of them. In their head just have play, eat, friends and study. On the other hand, aldults have an important role in offspring's life. If aldults give helpful advices or guide them the way to be a kind person, that is so worth learning to them. Moreover, pre-teens is easy to do anything that their parents do. That is all depend on the behavior of aldults. For example, when school students meet nebourhood who is next to their house. If they behave rude to people, it means they are not taught well. Hence, if we want to train sombody, first we have a polite person. In conclude, children are a white page and colored on that page bright or dark points are based on us. They become a kind or bad guy which thank to the education of parents and teachers. If we are bright mirrors, it means they are good person in their future.