Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

communications play an essential role in social life. the certain individual believes that, now people have less interaction between the blood relations as compared to past, due to advancement of technology; however, my opinion world has become a global village,yet many in it have green apart. to begin with, the most prominent reason, why now people communicate very less with kinship is due to their busy schedule and some changes in their lifestyle. Because people only focus on their competition and try to cope with inflation. thus, they are doing hard work for their monotonous lifestyle. For instance, according to BBC, Japan is a developing country, as this nation has more competition and their people only focus on their mindsets. hence,Japanese people have less communication with their family members as well as with their friends. Another reason worths mentioning is the generation gap. While youngsters want to express their personalities and freedom, seniors may not agree with their behaviours. Since they may restrict their juniors from doing what they like, conflicts may occur and they can be difficult to resolve. Moreover, people have to work for longer hours, thus many do not have time for other activities such as catching up with their relatives. Therefore, they may not up to date with others' hobbies or interests. in conclusion, although everyone has a busy schedule, the generation gap and technology is also indulged in the lack of communication activity, yet they should give time to their family member. hence, they will make their strong bonding with each other.