In many countries, truancy* is a worrying problem for both parents and educators. What are the causes of truancy, and what may be the effects on the child and the wider community?

Escaping from the school is a concerning issue in several regions for both families and instructors. It has some reasons and leads to numerous impacts a few of which will be discussed in this essay. It is generally acknowledged that students who are struggling with some problems, try to choose truancy. On the one hand, those who are annoyed by teachers or other classmates, are one group that is prone to escape from school. These children mostly can not demonstrate against annoyance. Students who prefer doing excruciating jobs rather than backing up to school are illuminated examples of the mentioned reason. On the other hand, there are some bashful students who do not like to be in public. These are the next group of school scapers providing that their preference is being lonely. A case in point is those kids who are begging their parents to avoid taking them to parties. Definitely, truancy will have several effects which could be inreturnable. Initially, these little scapers are not aware of spoiling their future life by stepping into this way. They just consider the entire moment and do not predict the impacts. Everybody has seen some children whose choice ruined their whole life. Secondly, there are some unaware parents who sentence their sick kids with improper punishment and exacerbate the catastrophe. Their behaviour will exactly influence their kids' remaining lifedays. consequently, truancy which is a high-level problem, especially among teenagers, is the root of some adulthood psychological diseases and needs urgent action.