Being good at mathematics depends on a persons natural ability as well as quality of teaching they recieve . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that mathematics relies equally on a person's natural ability and the quality of education that they get. I agree that both these factors are important and should not be ignored. I have given my justification below. The natural ability of an Individual plays a significant role in order to be comfortable at maths. In other words, many people are smart in calculation, logic, solving puzzles and sorting maths problems from childhood. Their understanding skills, interests, analytical ability and grasping power are higher than normal ones. Therefore, they easily catch the mathematics concepts related to routine life as well as the education field. This is due to their inbuilt personality, knowledge and inclination towards maths. As a result, these people require less effort compared to others in learning mathematics. For instance, as per the research conducted by the University of Gujarat, more than 50% of people agreed that their children are doing better in maths because they have natural abilities. On the other hand, It is obvious that the quality of teaching is also a vital part for someone to be good at maths. Without teaching and proper mentoring, a person can not understand all the concepts. They need expert support to learn difficult theory and numerical sections in an easy way. Therefore, teachers are required who have vast teaching experience in maths and familiar with various tools and techniques being used to learn and understand maths concepts at a convenient level. For example, the government of India started a campaign to teach maths to the village's children through an online platform by hiring India's best maths tutor. This has shown remarkable benefits for creating interest in children. In conclusion, I totally agree that a person's natural ability is a prerequisite to being good at maths, however, the quality of teaching should be similarly considered for creating interest and development in maths.