In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In recent times, people are showing interest before buying houses or where they staying because they want to know the backdrop about that ownership. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate some reasons as well as also suggest the number of ways how the public collect information as well. To begin with, as a human it is our nature to learn the behind story regarding a place or building because of our curiosity. Before bringing an apartment or villa public is very keen to know the reason for selling or about previous owners and most important but not in the list this place has any connection with historical events or not. For instance, one of my friends who live in Manhattan, wants to buy a house and after, an investigation he learned that this residence was used as a jail in Second World War. Moreover, individuals want to know what kind of materials are used when this building was built due to rise condo collapse accidents. However, on the other hand, there are several ways to get information about any plot before buying. Firstly, folks can ask their agents about details of their desired residence because they are well informed and professional. Secondly, they can go estate registration office because they have up to date data regarding any land. For example, in Bangladesh, people can get knowledge about any lands, houses or buildings in their tract registry centre. Lastly, technology is advanced now with one tap, a person can get all important information. To conclude, there is no true reason to learn about the history of buildings or apartments and people only do dwellings their past time.