Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both sides and provide relevant examples?

It is often argued that adolescents should get a lesson of art at school because it has lots of benefits; However, others claim that, students need to learn science and information technology. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate both sides of this argument and also give my point of view. Generally speaking, there are some people who favour art because it has historical value. Perhaps, the most predominant reason is that, younger people are carriers of a nation’s norms and culture for that reason they need to practice art-related subjects. If they do not have knowledge about their own history they cannot look forward and cannot able to portray how enriched their drawing, paintings and history. For example, France knowledge a country of creative craft because they present their flair on the world stage. However, on the other hand, there are some individuals who think studying fine craft is totally useless behind this thought, there are a couple of reasons. Firstly, it has monetary value, so that, students should educate themselves by science or technology because it provides alluring salaries and assists to live a standard life compared to who study crafts. For example, there are some multinational companies who give handsome money who have science-related backgrounds. As a result, they can enjoy all kinds of dwellings and recreational facilities. To conclude, I strongly believe that, informational technology provides more successful opportunities unlike profession and also we need to practice the fine craft in order to alive our history.