Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. To what extent do you agree to that? How do you think children should spend their free time?

in this day and age, some advocate the view that children are recommended to have a tighter schedule in lieu of having a vast amount of leisure time. To the best of my knowledge, I am totally disagree with this statement inasmuch as the young generation should spend time doing other beneficial activities beside attending courses. To begin with, the academic knowledge is not sufficient enough to broaden the horizons of the adolences. The main justification is that the outdoor programs is of paramount importance to trigger their inborn curiousities and motivate them to make use of theorical lessons on daily live. A typical instance is that students, especially the elementary one, can discover their interest sector in all likelihood via social events and enrich their experiences. On the contrary, should youngsters received information purely from school subjects, they would not be able take advantage of it and face risk of being failure in their later lives. On the other hand, there are a myriad of activities that can do wonders for the comprehensive development of the children. For the most part, they can arrange time to participate in cultural events to grasp a better knowledge of the national heritage. In terms of education, it is considerably impetus for adolescenes to prepare a holistic recollection in order to gain a better possibility for future careers. On top of that, the young generation who manage to take part in sports and others soft-skill courses can is less likely to sufffer from mental disorder while making new friends. In conclusion, it is nessesary for children at all ages to have a timetable with a host of different programs in order to optimize the efficency of school lessons.