You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times scientists have introduced a lot of new revolutionary technologies, which had a positive impact on people's lives. I agree with the given statement, that science should focus, on how to enhance an individual's daily life. One reason why I stand with this statement, science should have a goal to intensify people's lives rather than revolutionary products. However, science has also glorified human life by introducing electronic vehicles. For example, the "Tesla vehicle", was launched in 2003, with the mindset of reducing people's expenses on gasoline, but after half decade it was noticed that because of electronic cars, air pollution had a drastic fall through the years, in addition, this seemed helped a lot to our government, they started investing on this project to expand more electronic vehicle to make world clean & green. Another reason why I think this statement is true, scientists have launched numerous advanced technologies but the most accomplished and successful proposal was 'Artificial intelligence' (AI). The AI launch shocked the world by its features, which were not offered before on any platform. The AI keeps the ability and capability of problem-solving, for instant, AI can work as a tutor, software engineer, etc. Even though, AI was capturing the world, schools also started teaching about Artificial intelligence to students to match the advancement of upcoming revolution. In conclusion, I believe science has already put up valuable and quality input on human being life, by rolling off with new technology like Tesla's electronic powered vehicle, AI etc.