some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of people believe it is necessary to create the strict regulations to manage the amount of noise resulted from mankind due to the distraction made to society. This essay aims to give the explanation of the upsides and downsides in favour of my own. It is generally accepted from some people to urge the government for creating the laws regarding living things that could makes noice and cause the disturbance. To begin with, this could lead to an awareness among citizens as people would think twice to act something that annoy their neighborhoods. For instance, it is critical to set the rules of the barking dogs which they could create annoying sound in the middle of the night and people might be awakened. In addition, this created idea could minimize or avoid noise produced from the residents and creating a harmonization among citizens. On the other hand, stricting striking the laws in terms of noise is somewhat exaggerated since there are still a lot of problems that need to be solved. If these regulations are taken seriously and officially being tighten, the factors that considered as a noise needed to be clear, otherwise, there will be plausible that many people would report the sound that they feel bothering them. In fact, the sound itself might not highly interrupting. In addition, it is just wasting the time of officers from the government because they need to do back and forth to deal with this problem. This could to disunity among residents. To sum up, creating and tightening up the rules in regard to noise is fundamental in social life,, however, the rules need to be cleared before being announced to the society. I concur that it is beneficial to large number of people if the laws are stricted restricted as long as they are easy to be understood.