Some people like to travel to travel outside their country.Others would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country first,before traveling abroad.Which one do you prefer to do and why?Include details and examples

Tourism is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion.Some individuals prefer to travel abroad at least away from their own country whereas others choose to remain behind and tour their own country first before leaving to a different state.From my point of view, i choose to visit my own country first before proceeding to tour other states. To start with,My homeland Africa has a unique scenery that i believe is equivalent to non in the world this is because it has good weather conditions that are favourable all year round and being a native of the land chances of being affected is minimal like in cases of winter. In addition,visiting your country first will provide a good background so that comparison can be made upon visiting other states abroad,It also promotes learning the diversities that exist across the world.As an illustration,among seven wonders of the world Kenya experienced wilder beasts crossing the Mara river and grazing withalong with long the East African countries. Therefore,touring your own country not only reduce the effects of climatic challenges but also provide a source of comparison between different states. On the other hand,touring abroad first helps in quenching the thirst of the explores especially those who would like to adventure on the uniqueness of the different state. This would provide a good platform for scientist gurus to exploit the diversity that exit across the world like a dime a dozen. Furthermore,It also gives a good opportunity to learn about various tourist attraction sites that exist across the world. For instance,a visit to arctic zones to experience how different it can be from your usual habitat. Thus,touring outside the country helps in exploration. To conclude,I support the argument that people should visit their own countries first before paying attention to different attraction sites that exist across the world this is a bird in hand which is worth than two in the bush, Moreover, this will help individuals to make comparisons and also learn more about the diversity that prevails.