In many countries, people do not recycle waste material, such as paper, glass and cans. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

it is irrefutable that, in advance, the pace of world waste is rapidly increasing. Undoubtedly in several Nations. Individuals are not recycling the waste. There are several reasons behind this. I would like to explain this in the upcoming paragraph. Commencing with the most prominent reason why the waste is affected on the environment. Firstly, humans think, they can not use the utilize things. For example, they can use paper and throw him outside. Secondly, also they to must buy excited to try new - new items. Due to this too, the house makers also purchase up to date glass sets. The next is less awareness in people. Because in countryside areas. They can Least knowledge about recycling and waste disease. Since they have no idea waste impacts on conditions. Moreover, take a few steps to solve the options. Owing to this, human beings have re-used the paper. They can avoid throwing outside like newspaper is recycled paper. On the other hand, they can purchase trendy stuff and give old things to needed mankind's and occasionally use them. The responsible to throw waste in the dustbin and pitching him to the dumping yard to recover them. Authorities and social organisations are starting programs to aware society to reuse the of items. With help of advertisements on t.v, newspapers and magazines. The administration should implement the rules and fine humankind's. For instance, things like polythene are harmful to the environment and organize camps to encourage them. In conclusion, although, the numerous bad impacts of waste and individuals have aware for them., Also aware society to reuse them because they have their own responsibility because can have not mixed in the sand. The direct diseases for nature.