In some cities of the world, cars are replacing bicycles. However in some other cities bicycles are replacing cars. What are the reasons for these two developments? In your opinion which one is better?

Owing to technological advancement, in this contemporary era, various mode of transportation has developed such as planes, trains, buses and so on; however, in the certain metropolis around the world, automobiles are replaced by two-wheelers, while in others its vice-versa is happening. This essay will not only highlight the causes behind this assertion but also my views about it in upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the pre-eminent aspects of the former view. The former viable anatomy is, cars are replaced by bikes because inhabitants of some megalopolis have become more health-conscious.To elaborate it more, when the commoners confront impediments regarding well-being especially those suffering from respiratory ailments, opt to commute by bicycles to ameliorate the breathing issues, which is crucial for maintaining the blood sugar level in the blood; hence the more people take initiative to travel by bicycles, the more changes will be seen in the health conditions. In Amsterdam, to exemplify, the ministry has commenced 80% of pedalling systems more to focus on the health issues. Furthermore, an eco-friendly environment is being the first priority in many metropolitans as there is too much pollution level by dint of emission of Co2 in the atmosphere; Hence, maintaining a healthy and unpolluted lifestyle has become a choice among dwellers. On the other hand, commuting by four-wheelers is opted by many cities unlike two-wheelers because they are inexpensive. Since it comes under budget to purchase luxury cars and return on investment is superior to travelling by bicycles, more people want to purchase it. To illustrate, In the USA, purchasing expensive cars such as BMW, Audi is affordable. Owing to this, many citizens want to travel in this as it more flexible option and affordable. Moreover, people,who want to travel long distances, need to commute by car otherwise they become tired and muscles start paining, Therefore, many villages, who work in urban areas, have to commute for their work. In this case, many cities go for cars or automobiles mode of travelling. In conclusion, albeit the latter option is convenient and budget-friendly, the former view is far significant in the long run as folk in the society which leads to a healthy and less polluted environment.