Essay writing. More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, car and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today's life, purchasing variety have increased more and more because society has to show their status to society and for their status also. I agree with positive statements and provide several reasons why the customer wants to buy these clothes. To begin with, the public is spending their money more and more on character because they really need the best quality and products. First of all, these products are produced by some popular brands such as Gucci, Louis Benetton, Zara, etc. Branded products are also shown to have better quality and thus people prefer them over that product. Moreover, these brands have come with the pocket of the ordinary person. With the growing economy, the people status has drastically increased, which also make them to go for brands. The increasing brands in today's life have many advantages. The main advantage is that companies now emphasise on quality and customer service. Businesses know that to survive in today's competitive world, they need to have a good quality reputation, and hence people are offered better service. For example, if a person buys a new branded cell phone, but unfortunately it stop working for some reason, he gets a full replacement, provided it's with warranty periods. Companies are also benefited as it becomes easier to produce a new product into the market. they need to spend less on marketing if they already have a good brand image. Another positive effect is that these brands can give anyone franchise to the person