Children should be encouraged to travel without parental supervision. Would you agree with this notion?

Nowadays, some people believe travelling without parents should be supported in children, while some people think journeys with parents are better. I mostly agree with the former view and my reason will be described in the following paragraphs. To begin with the supported views, most children desire to have independent experiences and look for something new. For instance, my childhood friends liked to hide from their parents and went to play together in their secret place and some children will feel free to travel with their friends more than with their family. Moreover, travelling without parental vision will encourage them to learn and do something by themselves without asking for adult’s help and these experiences will teach them how to live on their own in the future. On the other hand, there are some arguments that trips with family vision are better. Currently, there are many dangerous accidents and crimes around the world. In our daily news, a number of children were laid and kidnapped by strangers. Next, they will be sold or used to make advantages for the kidnappers. Moreover, some children lost their way and don’t know how to get back home. The Results of those cases make parents decide to take the children in their vision because unpredicted accidents can happen everywhere. In conclusion, I believe that children ’s travel on their own is the best way to help them study about their own future life and understand more about the society. The positive effects of these experiences outweigh the negative sides.