Some people thnk that men and ươmen have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether men and women should have specific jobs which suitable for them because of different qualities they have or not is a controversial discussion. Thi writer believe that both men and women coud train themself to suit the job no matter intelligence or physical barrier and teamwork between both sexes would be more effective because of their unique characteristic, while some individuals think that men's body grow muscle better han women while women are more crafty so they should do certain jobs. A considerable point is that body difference an be removed though training. Since there are many methods to improve strength or flexibility so women coulf also become stronger and bigger tosuit their job whereas men could learn how to be crafty, both of them could study at the same level as there is no limit for each gender. Regarding the USA, where there are many powerful women take up job which used to belong only to men like worker, politican or engineer and female contribute about 27% of these jobs. Others opinion that each gender have their pwn characteristic so they should have job related only related to that gender. This is a valuab;le point but with different chracteristics, a team with both sexes would generate more ideas and as they work together, they could learn from each other to complete themself. In conclusion, male and female could do each other jobs or work together perfectly as they could improve themself though training. Although they have differnt traits to suit certain jobs, they could support each other by using this difference in some stages of the job.