It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe bringing up children in the rural areas is better, while some people think growing up in the city is better. I mostly agree with the former views and my reason will be described in the following paragraphs. To begin with the supported view for the countryside, The houses in rural areas have many spaces for kids to play or to do some activities and rural pollution is less than in the urban areas. For instance, when I was young, I went to visit my grandparents in the suburban areas. Interestingly, there are a lot of places that I had not seen before such as the farms and the place where youngsters gather and play together. The cleared air has appeared in these areas and can be useful for children’s health. Moreover, The suburbs can help kids to learn how to live. The restaurants in the suburbs are less than in the city and the results are rural adults and children must learn to cook by themselves. On the other hand, there are some arguments that urban areas are the better place for bringing up adolescents. The cities are more convenient to live in than the countryside. Cities’ people both young and adults can have more access to the facilities such as the shopping malls, education centres, and the transportations. Additionally, the urban schools and lessons are more effective than in the suburbs. In conclusion, I believe that the countryside is the better place to raise children. Real life experiences outweigh the knowledge that kids only have to study in their school.